FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania Default Service Program

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-V Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

(Click Here for prior DSPs)

Timeline for October 2020 DSP-V Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, September 3, 2020
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, September 10, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, September 22, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, September 29, 2020
CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, October 19, 2020
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 21, 2020
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 26, 2020
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, October 30, 2020
Power Flow Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use