FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania Default Service Program

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

Click Here for DSP-V Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

Note: The DSP-IV and DSP-V Default Service auctions are independent processes. A bidder who wishes to participate in both default service programs must complete a separate Part 1 and Part 2 Application for each auction process.

Timeline for January 2019 DSP-IV and DSP-V Auctions
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, November 15, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, November 29, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Friday, December 7, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Monday, December 17, 2018
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Monday, December 17, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Friday, January 4, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, January 14, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Thursday, January 17, 2019
Deadline: CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Thursday, January 17, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Thursday, January 24, 2019
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Monday, January 28, 2019
Power Flow Friday, March 1, 2019Saturday, June 1, 2019

Copyright © 2018 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use