FirstEnergy's Pennsylvania Default Service Program

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps

Timeline for October 2018 Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces tranche targets and tranche sizes (% and MW) Thursday, September 13, 2018
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, September 13, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Thursday, September 27, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Thursday, October 4, 2018
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Thursday, October 4, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces any update to the tranche sizes (MW) Thursday, October 11, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, October 22, 2018
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 29, 2018
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Supplier Master Agreement Signed (tentative) Friday, November 2, 2018
Power Flow Saturday, December 1, 2018

Copyright © 2018 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use